Happy Thanksgiving Preparation Day

To all my chef and cooking friends today, here’s a sneak-peak at some of the recipe books I will be using for the Thanksgiving feast.  I shot this with my iPhone Camera Awesome app, which, by now, you know I sooooo love and do a daily posting.  This week is all about Thanksgiving and then I begin 31 days of Christmas which I will also blog here and on my portfolio blog. I use both cookbooks in my massive collection (tweaking recipes; one day my faves will be linked here), my own “Beyond the Yum” cookbook and favorites from online.  We have so many choices of delicious recipes that vie for our attention to add to our traditional favorites and that makes preparation even more fun.  Have fun and enjoy your day!  Bon Appetit!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

