Heart Happy Ultra Sticky Buns

It’s winter and colds abound and this Chef has been “under the weather” with a cold and loss of appetite!  This recipe has sat in my “to do” folder since last spring so guess what I am going to do now-that-I-have-an-appetite-again?  Yup, that’s right, I am making them today.  This is definitely a pamper recipe and with a vanilla latte…I am sure to completely recover.  Tip: Did you know that Maida Heatter recommends instant mashed potatoes in her fabulous cinnamon buns?  Oh yeah, it makes them fat and happy!  You can see my recipe for those Cinnamon Raisin Buns here.

yummy for my tummy

This Bon Appetit recipe is complete with helpful photos and instructions. Click on photo for recipe.  Go for it!

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

