Apple Walnut Cinnamon Roll Cupcakes (via Can You Stay for Dinner?) (via )

Apple Walnut Cinnamon Roll Cupcakes (via Can You Stay for Dinner?) In all my years on the internet, I've received three unforgettable emails. Each were typed by my mother. I picture her sitting at the keyboard, perfectly positioned to type as though she were being tested for proficiency. Either full caps or none at all. Her nose turned slightly up at the computer because she can't quite see the 24” monitor. And truth be told, neither can I at 25 years old. These electronic notes are the joy of my exist … Read More

via

Leave a Reply

