Delicious Desserts with "Maida Heatter"

maidaheatter1Maida Heatter is one of my favorites for desserts.  I have all of her cookbooks and have used them for years and I am always rewarded with great results and compliments when I use the recipes in them for any occasion.  My favorite is her “Book of Great American Desserts” and especially her “Cinnamon Buns” recipe but all of them are great.  A website which features many of the recipes from the book is located here:  The Ravenous Guide to Maida Heatter Dessert Recipes  You can find her books at Amazon.com.  She is still the “best” in my “book”!  Watch for my upcoming “Cinnamon Bun” recipe!

Tagged: , , , , ,

One thought on “Delicious Desserts with "Maida Heatter"

  1. garden furniture August 30, 2009 at 3:54 am Reply

    Your site has been a great inspiration and the knowledge gained has gotten me past the obstacle blocking my way.

Leave a Reply

